DIVERTISSEMENT

Thanksgiving: on s'invite aux repas des stars américaines (PHOTOS)

28/11/2014 06:24 EST | Actualisé 28/11/2014 06:25 EST
Instagram

La célèbre fête américaine de la Thanksgiving avait lieu ce jeudi 27 novembre. En famille autour d'une bonne dinde ou verre de vin à la main, les célébrités n'ont pas hésité à poster les détails de ce qu'ils ont mangé sur Instagram.

Découvrez dans les photos ci-dessous les petits plats, déjà prêts ou en cours de préparation, de la Thanksgiving des stars.

Jessica Alba

Lindsay Lohan

Miss you mommy!! Happy thanksgiving everyone!! 🇬🇧🇺🇸 @dinalohan

A photo posted by Lindsay Lohan (@lindsaylohan) on

Lucy Liu

Happy thanksgiving homemade desserts

A photo posted by Lucy Liu (@lucyliu) on

John Legend

Making collard greens with Granny! Happy Thanksgiving!

A photo posted by John Legend (@johnlegend) on

Deep fried Thanksgiving

Een foto die is geplaatst door John Legend (@johnlegend) op

Oprah Winfrey

Making andouille sausage cornbread stuffing from scratch. #HappyThanksgiving

A photo posted by Oprah (@oprah) on

Khloe Kardashian

Miranda Kerr

Happy Thanksgiving ❤️🙏😊

A photo posted by Miranda (@mirandakerr) on

Ludacris

More Than Thankful. God is Amazing. #happythanksgiving #love

A photo posted by @ludacris on

Miley Cyrus

@billyraycyrus @tishcyrus @braisoncwukong 💖💖💖💖💖

A photo posted by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on

turnt with sissy jo this thanksgiving 💖💖💖💖 @brandicyrus

Une photo publiée par Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) le

Jennifer Lopez

Giving thanks... Happy Thanksgiving everyone!! #grateful #familia #itsabouttogodown

Zdjęcie zamieszczone przez użytkownika Jennifer Lopez (@jlo)

Alicia Keys

Family love!! All that matters!! 🌟🌟🌟🌟💞💞💞💞 hope you had a beautiful day!!

Une photo publiée par Alicia Keys (@aliciakeys) le

Paris Hilton

Thanksgiving dinner at home. ❤️

A photo posted by Paris Hilton (@parishilton) on

Eva Longoria

The perfect Thanksgiving plate! Thank u to all the farm workers who made this meal possible! @FoodChainsFilm

Une photo publiée par Eva Longoria (@evalongoria) le

Rihanna: on ne sait pas ce qu'elle a mangé, mais on sait avec quoi elle a salé son repas.

Una foto pubblicata da badgalriri (@badgalriri) in data:

pass the salt Skeete @5star_d

A photo posted by badgalriri (@badgalriri) on

Abonnez-vous à notre page sur Facebook
Suivez-nous sur Twitter

INOLTRE SU HUFFPOST

Les potins de stars